The Pastorium
Led by the Senior Pastor, the members of Memorial's Pastorium have a combined nearly 100 years of ministerial experience. The Pastorium consists of:
  • Rev. Dr. Renee F. Washington Gardner, Senior Pastor 
    Email: Pastor@mbcvisionharlem.org
  • Rev. B. Dundee Holt, Minister of Administration
    Email: D.Holt@mbcvisionharlem.org 
  • Rev. M. Travis Boyd, Minister, Christian Education
    Email: T.Boyd@mbcvisionharlem.org
  • Min. Gail J. Parker, Minister, Children, Youth & Young Adults
    Email: G.Parker@mbcvisionharlem.org 
  • Min. Brandon K. Washington, Minister, Children, Youth & Young Adults
    Email: B.Washington@mbcvisionharlem.org 
  • Min. Pamela Y. Smith, Minister of Health and Wholeness
    Email: P.Smith@mbcvisionharlem.org 
  • Min. Earlise Vails Shelton, Minister to Women
    Email: E.Vails.Shelton@mbcvisionharlem.org 
  • Min. in Training Catrice Allen
  • Min. in Training Tanaisha Jackson

 
 

NOT PERFECT,
BUT FAITHFUL


 

Memorial Baptist Church/ 141 Bishop Preston R. Washington Sr. Place (W. 115th St.), Harlem, NY 10026
Phone: 212-663-8830/ Fax: 917.423.0439
info@mbcvisionharlem.org 
Site designed and managed by Git It Dun Communications.

  Site Map